Mike Lindell MAGA FRANK Rally in Somerset Wisconsin – 12:30pm ET Livestream


Posted originally on the conservative Tree house June 12, 2021 | Sundance | 73 Comments

MyPillow CEO Mike Lindell is holding a MAGA rally in Somerset, Wisconsin, today at 11:30am CT / 12:30pm ET.

Several prominent speakers are expected to attend along with a livestream video message from President Donald Trump.

Lindell has been leading an effort for a full forensic recount of the 2020 election and has identified numerous ballot and voting issues which he has brought before the courts in an effort to draw attention to election fraud. President Trump supports the efforts of Lindell.

Speakers at the “Free Speech” event today include Dinesh D’Souza, Diamond and Silk, Charlie Kirk and many more.

The event is scheduled from 11:30am to 4:00pm CT / 12:30pm – 5:00pm ET and is being livestream broadcast on Mike Lindell’s website: FrankSpeech.Com

[WATCH LIVESTREAM HERE]Posted in 1st AmendmentBig Stupid GovernmentBig TechCelebrationsDonald TrumpElection 2020Ground ReportsLive Streamingmedia biasPresident TrumpUncategorizedVoter Fraud

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.